Midela

Midela, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 18th Aug., 2014
  • icon Seen about 10 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German / Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th February

About Michelle...

Hello everyone,

I live with my husband and our Cat in Düren.
Düren is located between Aachen and Cologne. Close to the Belgian / Dutch border.
In 2020 I had an accident where I lost my right leg.
I got my new prosthesis at the beginning of January, was in rehab for 4 weeks and can now walk again ♡ #backtolife
I read a lot. I like to go to concerts and festivals. Mostly Rock ♡
And I'm a total movie and show junkie😉

I really enjoy every card! Every card is welcome 🙂
Cats + foxes cards are always going 😉

If you have no idea, here are a few suggestions for the year!
January: sea creatures
February: dogs
March: Tausendschön
April: The card that has been looking for a new owner for ages
May: cats
June: Pola/Pickmotion/ Happymemories Cards
July: wildlife
August: Keep Calm Cards
September: Your most bizarre card
October: foxes
November: movies / series
December: everything about winter and Christmas

February I would be happy about birthday cards and in December on Christmas cards 🙂

In my favorites you can collect inspiration😊. I have not received any of these cards (but I would be happy about that)

If you have time, I would be glad if you put the date, the temperature in your city and a few words in your native language on the card,
thank you!!

I am looking forward to your cards and wish you all a lot of fun in this great project!

PS: If you have a Cheshire Cat Card, Shark Card or a Skull Card , I would be very happy about this 😍

Loading map...