Micha37

Micha37, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 8th Dec., 2013
  • icon Seen about 16 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Dutch, a little bit French
  • icon Male
  • icon 22nd January
  • icon schneemann-net.de

About Michael...

Hello, my name is Michael. I'm 57 years old and live south of Hamburg in Germany, which I really enjoy. It's nice to use the opportunities a big city has: culture, sports, shopping and good food :-)

Since I am a stamp collector, I'm gratefull for every postcard I get with a nice stamp. My other hobbies are photography and planes. So postcards with exciting pictures or airplanes are very welcome. If you can't find an airplane, maybe you have a postcard with a bike on it. :-)

In 2018 I started a project on Instagram. I will post a picture every day with something red on it. Maybe you can help me with accompanying postcards. My Instagram profile is 1_year_in_red

I dream of one postcard from every country of the world :-)

Looking forward to your postcard.

1. written card arrived: DE-2761090
1000. written card arrived: DE-7639160

1. card received: AT-170212
1000. card received: US-5668923

P.S. Postcrosser aus Deutschland: Ich sammle Briefmarken Individuell der Deutschen Post und freue mich über jede Frankatur damit.
P.P.S. Seit kurzem habe ich den Prestel Postkartenkalender "Eine Fotoreise durch das ganze Jahr" entdeckt. Daraus verschicke ich immer mal wieder Karten und würde mich genauso über Karten aus diesem Kalender freuen.

Loading map...