Merryl

Merryl, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 16th Dec., 2007
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 77th on sent postcards from 63rd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Nederlands, I understand French and German, but I can't write or speak it well :-)
  • icon she/her

About An...

Hi,

My name is An and I'm 25 years old. I live with my parents and my 2 cats (Minnie and Zorro) in Dendermonde, in Belgium.
I have also another cat, Casper, but he went missing in May 2008.

I love music. Right now I'm addicted to the music of 'The Phantom of The Opera', and 'Love Never Dies'. That music... That man... It's magical.

On the 25th of March 2013, I overwin my fear of flying, and I took a flight to Vilnius, Lithuania! In May 2013 I'm going to Mallorca, and in September I'm going to London!

I like all kinds of cards, but my favs are:

- nightviews
- waterfalls
- sunny views of your city
- sunsets
- castles
- beaches
- Puss in Boots
- cards from London
- cards from musicals
- cards of my fav. shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Xena, Charmed.
- cards of The Phantom of The Opera!
- from Australia I love animals
- Where's Waldo

Please don't send:
- cards of flowers
- cards from other countries than the country you live in (but London is always welcome)
- I love animals, but I prefer no animal-cards anymore :-)

Because there are several cards I received twice or even more, I have started uploading the cards I received. Please have a look at them before you send me a card.

http://s6.photobucket.com/albums/y235/Amazone_girl/Postcrossing%20-%20Received%20Cards/

Thanks!

Although I love swapping cards, I don't have time for it right now...

You can follow me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/AnDeWael

Please read this note:

I only collect written cards, so please write something on it, it doesn't have to be much, even your name is enough ;-)

Loading map...