Melanie1984

Melanie1984, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 7th Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen 18 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, a little bit french
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th December 1984
    (36 years old)
  • icon wiesbaden-blog.net

About Melanie...

Hello!

My name is Melanie. I'm a 32 years old software developer from Germany.

My English is not so good. But I'm working on it. :-)

All postcards are welcome but my favourites are picture cards that show the city or region you live or something typical for your country.
Landscapes, cityscapes, buildings, bridges or animals for example. Surprise me! :-)
Send me a postcard with something you know or see every day (nature, culture, animals, local cityscapes for example). Something that is typical of your hometown or region and tell me a story from it.

I love old and historical pictures, particularly as photochrom print.

My favourite ...

... animals:
- cats
- penguins
- wolves
- squirrels

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Little Note:
Thank you for all cats, squirrels and penguins. I love it all!
But pictures from your country or region preferred. :-)
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

... TV Series
- NCIS

... cartoon
- The Peanuts/Snoopy

... postcard series
- "Blue Cats" by Irina Zeniuk

... music
- Riverside
- Mike Oldfield
- Blind Guardian

... city
- Luxembourg (city)

... bridge
- Adolphe Bridge in Luxembourg City

I also like:
- sea life
- classic cars
- industrial complex
- pictures in photochromic printing

Christmas and Birthday cards are welcome.

Please write the date on your card.

I look forward to your card! :-)

Melanie

Loading map...