Melania4444

Melania4444, Turkey
  • Country Turkey
  • Member since Joined 24th Jul., 2015
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
86
sent


Receive postcards
78
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Turkish
  • icon Female
  • icon 12th December

About Melisa...

Hi everyone,
Im Melisa from Turkey, Istanbul. Im really interested in Archeology, so im finished study at Istanbul University. I have learned ancient greek and latin there.

Also now im trying to learn deutsch by myself.

I like poetry, detective and interesting history books. So, i will be happy if you share with me your favorite book or poem.

Besides that I really like animals, I have 4 cats, all of them are no-breed. One of them is full white coloured and has green eyes.The smallest one is full black coloured and another two are mix colured. I had a dog, airdale terrier, she passed away but im still in love with her. Also I have an aquarium with an angel fish, a little stingray. And in September 2018 I took 2 cockatiel parrots. I like wild animals too, mostly dolphins, horses,giraffes and squirrels.

Oh about squirrels ! :) I have a big squirrel tattoo on my leg, it holds a nut :D Also, i have a key tattoo on my feet, a rose on my back, yİn-yang tattoo on my rib and a little whale on my arm. The newest tattoo is my dogs silhouette on my shoulder. So, i like tattoos very much.

My favorite time is summer, favorite number is 4, favorite colour is purple and favorite day of the week is thursday. I like everything about mermaids, huge breed dogs and your stories and lifehacks about travelling.

I really like handmade and always thinking about new crafts. I will be happy to recieve your favorite recipes, patterns and diy projects :)
So, I really enjoy painting, travelling, sewing and diy things.

I will be happy to get any kind of cards from you, preferably without envelope.
And plese do not forget to write the date and outside temperature :)

Have a nice day and happy postcrossing...

Loading map...