Maury

Maury, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 14th Nov., 2015
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
77
sent


Receive postcards
68
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Français, english, italiano
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd April

About Maury...

I'm a woman, 58 years old, living in Avignon, in the South East of France. I work for a phone company.
I love to make custom cakes.
And I'm grand'ma for the first time this year !! I'm very happy !!

I like very much :
- color purple
- image of lake, snowed landscape
- anything handmade
- Africa
- the bear Me to You
- colors and landscape of autumn
- "Greeting from..." postcards where you live or have lived. I have already France, Norway, Spain, Portugal
- Royal Britain family specially the young George but any british Royal Postcard is ok
- Gorjuss
- Disney
- I love thatched cottages, nice houses with flowers all around, typical houses
- I'd be happy to receive postcards displaying characters in regional/folkloric/traditional costumes in fabric/tissue as https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/ES-414082

If you live in Sweden, please, please, please very much I wish so much to get a stamp with Zlatan Ibrahimovic !!! I hope a postcard or a stamp with his portrait. Even a stamp already obliterated in the envelope.

If not any kind of cards will be welcome.
I love this exchange of contacts and postcards through the countries.

If you wish, you can join an address of one of your friends or yourself if you wish that I'll send a postcard from France. It would be a nice surprise, isn't it ?

Thank you in advance. I can't wait to receive your postcard.

Loading map...