Mati-Mateusz, Poland
  • Country Poland
  • Member since Joined 27th Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen 29 days ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English and Polish
  • icon Male
  • icon 3rd October

About Mateusz...

My name is Mati and I was living in Waterford- Irish oldest city. Now I'm living in Poland with my parents and younger brother Kasper. I'm a Polish boy who was born in Ireland but I'm speaking both languages. My hobbies are flags and emblems of countries, islands and other territories like autonomies or unnoficial lands. I love geography, maps and languages. I'm only 7 but world is fascinating and postcrossing could be something that can help me to understand how other people lives. The postcards of my interest, and those that will make me happy are: postcards with flags, maps or emblems of your city and country, postcards that will show me nature, landscape or nice view of your city - especially historical buildings and historical places,and I also like vintage postcards. Anything will make me happy, but if you will write how is "hello", in your language and tell me something about you and your home place will make me even much happier. I have a little brother who's name is Kacper and I love him very much. With my dad we are collecting stamps, crowncaps,and coins from different countries, and world flags that I have in my room. I would like to receive postcards in envelopes because I collecting stamps and taking them off will be much easiest.Please add a lot of stamps on the postcard.If it's no problem for you to put a coin from your country - nothing special just a copper from your purse it will be something special for me. :) My new hobby is soccer that I start to practice this year. All the best and happy Postcrosing!!! Mati-Mateusz.

Loading map...