Maryzava

Maryzava, Georgia
  • country Georgia
  • Member since Joined 11th Sep., 2012
  • icon Seen 18 days ago
icon
102
sent


Receive postcards
102
received
icon icon 14th on sent postcards from 15th on longest distance from

About Valeryia...

Hello! I am Valeria, I am 25 years old, I was born in Belarus, but now I live in Tbilisi, Georgia with my husband and small baby Lev (11 months old). I'm a UX / UI Designer, photographer and artist.
I dream that more people will know about my art and start to buy my watercolour paintings. It will help me to earn money with my favourite work. But the main current goal of my life is move to England. It is not our dream, it is our goal, and I hope it will happen in next year. We try to do all we can in this period of time to move to England.

We often visit friends and acquaintances around the world, and also often invite them to visit our cozy home in Georgia.
If you would like to meet us in person - just write us this on a postcard, and we will continue communication by mail or Instagram! And maybe we will come to visit you, and then you will visit us.

I will be very happy if you write me something about yourself (about your hobbies, dreams, favourite books / places / season, how you start the day, etc.)
Write me anything that cheers you up. Write me as much text as possible! I love a lot of text.

Here are some things that I especially like:

- Harry Potter (this is my husband's big love - oh yeah :) if you manage to find something related to Harry Potter - a pendant, a map, a book in English - I will be delighted and happy] !!
- Beautiful landscapes (mountain lakes, mountains, ocean, forest)
- The Bears! I love bears) photos, illustrations - everything related to bears
- fairy tales (children's cards with the image of good animals)
- Scotland

It would be nice if you wrote a few words in your native language with the translation, of course :)
Please enter a date, thanks!

If you do not mind, please help me scan the maps .. I do not have a scanner. thanks!

If you want me to be very happy, send me your picture as a gift. Draw what you want. and I will be very happy or send me something related to your country, and I will send you something in return.

Sometimes I exchange gifts with people from another countries by post. I send gift from Georgia to somebody, and this person send gift for me by post. Maybe you want to exchange gifts by post!? :) Write me about it:)

Have a good day!!

Loading map...