MarySachek

MarySachek, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 7th Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
301
sent


Receive postcards
305
received

About Mary...

Hi, everyone! My name's Mary, I'm 27 and I'm from Belarus. I have already finished university and now work as a copywriter, translator, teacher of english and korean. I enjoy my work so much!
Also I'm a very outgoing person, I would like to find mates from all over the world, I'm willing to have a friend abroad, with whom I could chat online or in different messengers, or Instagram, etc. Feel free if you want to contact me)))
I collect all sort of cards. But here is the list of my favorite things:
-3D CARDS, if possible, pleeeaseeeee, I enjoy them so much!!!!!!!
-HOCKEY! NHL!!!CHL!!!
-BASKETBALL!!!! NBA!! Pls, especially if you are from the USA, send me something))))
- DRIFT!
- Aerial silks sport ( i am an aerial dancer, i love it so much)
- Twerk (i am also a twerk dancer)
- Huskies!!!! (My husband and I have two huslkies they have their own page on Instagram))))) So, I'm a fan of these dogs. You can follow us on Insta - @eywathehusky)
-anything about Korea
-SPONGEBOB (the cartoon)
- I love reading too!!! Jack London, Stephen King, etc are of my latest ones.
-streetart. Also I'm fond of drawing and design. I'm a creative person.
-House M.D.
-Lie to Me
-Game of thrones
I enjoy traveling and want to know more about your countries!
If you have something to ask me about - I'm here to give you answers)) You may just chat with me.
Sometimes we fill in my cards with my students, so you may be a person, who get one of such cards)))
Waiting for your postcards! =))

Loading map...