Mark_Zhou

Mark_Zhou, China
  • Country China
  • Member since Joined 31st Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen 10 days ago
icon
108
sent


Receive postcards
111
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese、English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 24th March 1997
    (23 years old)

About 周俊杨...

Hi
      I come from China. I am 22 years old this year. My Chinese name is Junyang Zhou, and English name is Mark.
    I live in Chongqing, China. It is a very beautiful city in China, I love it so much. I like visiting the countries, which has beautiful sight. And my dream is travelling all over the world. In my free time, I like collecting stamps and postcard from other countrise. That's why I join in "postcrossing". And sometimes I will go to see the movies with my classmate.
    I like animals, such as dogs, cats, pandas and so on, they are so cute, aren't they? I also like playing volleyball and table tennis.
      
      My favourite styles of cards.

-Sight of your country or city
-Cute animals 
-Famous building
-Famous people in your own country
-Your daily life
-Photos of you and your family
-Foods
-Beach and sea
-Sky
-Cartoons product by your country
-Polar light

      All kinds of card are welcome. But please no ADs, Hand-made. Please write on postcard and stamps on it.
Please write one or two sentences in your mother language if you can, and translate it into English, so that I can learn some new languages :)

      PS:I'd like to collect the coins and newspapers from your country. So you can use envelope if you want to send them to me.

【I'd like to receive "GREETINGS FROM CARD", I'll be very appreciate if you send them to me :) 】

  HAPPY POSTCROSSING!
      BEST WISHES
      THANKS
                     

Loading map...