Marjolein-1982

Marjolein-1982, Netherlands
icon
673
sent


Receive postcards
674
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Français
  • icon group

About Marjolein_and_Remco...

Hello there!

We are Marjolein and Remco and we are a couple. We live together in Alkmaar, the so called "cheese city". If you ever visit Alkmaar, you have to go to the cheese market on Friday. 🧀

Marjolein works as a candidate civil-law notary at a notary/sollicitors office in Amsterdam and she is 38 years old. Remco is 40 years old and he works as an electrician in traffic systems in the whole country.

We took our two cats home from a local shelter. Their names are Boris and Sammy 😻😻. They are 2 years old.
Some of their cats stay a long time in this shelter because they can not be placed so easily. We "adopted" one of these cats. Her name is Ivy 😻 and she is 13 years old.

We like to send and receive postcards, dance at salsa and take a walk in nature.

Marjoleins favorite hobby is making little boxes from used postcards (see picture) and give them away. Besides the little boxes there are a few examples of useful postcards on the picture.
By joining Postcrossing she's able to combine two hobbies.

Birthdays:
May 1st: Boris, Sammy and Ivy
July 20th: Remco
July 22nd: Marjolein

Our postcard wishes:
❤ postcards for little boxes
❤ cats
❤ religious
❤ jeans/denim
❤ birthdaycards around our birthdays
❤ christmascards in December

Have a nice day and we hope to hear from you soon!

With love,
Marjolein and Remco

Loading map...