Marion-Morana

Marion-Morana, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 1st Jul., 2011
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
279
sent


Receive postcards
279
received

About Ekaterina...

Hi! My name is Ekaterina. I'm from Russia and I live in the Middle Volga. At the moment I'm 24 years old. I graduated from the Ulyanovsk Agricultural Academy. My specialty is microbiology. I love handmade. Photos of some of the things are here: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.196581620410416.48687.100001757389186
Also I love spring, dandelions, sweets, good movies, rock & folk music, literature (fantasy and SF), anime, architecture, arts... I'm interested in socionics, nature, online RPG-games. I'm a fan of Warcraft. Anu belore dela’na!
My preferences in music: http://www.lastfm.ru/user/Marion-Morana
In my life I've never been abroad, but I am very interested in other countries, why I am here) I'm interested in everything you want to tell me, either about yourself, your hobbies, your dream :)

My postcard interests are:

- Anime (my favorite are Trinity Blood, Natsume's Book of Friends, Hetalia Axis Powers, Sailor Moon)
- World of Warcraft
- Favourite places of your country and city/town/village
- Wild cats
- Art-cats
- Serial "Supernatural" [Samuel Winchester (Jared Padalecki)]
- Castles
- Library and old books
- Alice in Wonderland / Alice Through the Looking Glass
- 'Daddy Long Legs'
- England (London)
- Ireland
- Angels/ fairies / elves
- Humour cards
- Mythology
- Masks (especially Venetian masks)
- Time (watch, clock face) & compasses
- Cups and wine glasses
- Illustrations/Art
- Postcards by V. Kirdii & Jetoy
- Music
- Local fauna
- Ethnic motifs
- Night lights (night view of the town, skyscrapers at night)
- Black-white world
- Elements theme (sunset, dawn, lightning, blue sky)
- Chess
- Casino (casino games)

Gallery received postcards from my second account: http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Ein_Sof/gallery
I collect lucky tickets from public transportation, and my mother collects magnets on the fridge. I'll be very grateful if you could send something thereof ^.^
Don´t worry if you don´t have anything from my list, I will be grateful for every card you pick for me! :)

Loading map...