Marie007

Marie007, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 27th Feb., 2016
  • icon Seen 8 days ago
icon
759
sent


Receive postcards
761
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Français, English, Español
  • icon Female
  • icon 5th May 1981
    (38 years old)

About Marie...

Hello!

My name is Marie and I'm 38. I'm married and I have one daughter. Her name is Héléna. She is 11. My favorite color is green. My hobbies are sewing, knitting, scrapbooking and others creative activities. I also like reading, gardening, biking and nordic walking.

My favorite postcards are:
❤️ Handmade cards and envelopes
❤️ Flowers
❤️ Sewing, knitting, embroidery, DIY...
❤️ Love, hearts
❤️ Watercolor paintings
❤️ Quotes, keep calm and...
❤️ Royal families (especially Empress Elisabeth of Austria)
❤️ Maps and informations about American states
❤️ Typical cakes or sweet recipes from your country

Can you write on your postcard THE NICEST THING YOU HAVE EVER DONE FOR SOMEONE or ANYONE HAS EVER DONE FOR YOU? Please :) I'd be glad to read beautiful true stories from all over the world.

I have the project to sew a "Bai Jia Bei" (100 good wishes quilt) with fabrics from all around the world: http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-oxeNqKZL9lc/Ty9DoZLQ5BI/AAAAAAAAGYc/3y1WlKDJmFc/s1600/Img_3573A.jpg
If you want to help me, you can send me a colorful piece of coton fabric from your country, 15cmX15cm (6"X6").

I do postcrossing with all my family:
My daughter : https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Helena2008
My husband: https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Syl20
Our rabbit: https://www.postcrossing.com/user/LapinNeige

I love to travel all around the world. I have already visited:
- BELGIUM: Bruges, Bruxelles, Lasnes, Waterloo
- BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA: Neum
- CANADA: Victoria
- CROATIA: Biograd, Dubrovnik, Korcula, Plitvice, Sibenik, Split, Ston, Trogir, Zadar,
- ENGLAND: Bath, Brighton, Bristol, London, Salisbury
- FRANCE: Avignon, Lyon, Marseille, Montpellier, Paris, Perpignan, Strasbourg
- GERMANY: Frankfurt, München, Trier
- INDIA: Abhaneri, Achrol, Agra, Amber, Bikaner, Delhi, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Khejarla, Pushkar, Shekhawati
-SLOVENIA: Ljubljana, Postojna
- SPAIN: Alicante, Barcelona, Burgos, Figueras, Girona, Logroño, Roses, Salamanca
- USA: California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
- SWITZERLAND: Zurich, Geneva

My husband doesn't like to leave our home, so I'm used to travel with my daughter. If you are interested to receive my daughter and I for a couple of days and help us to visit your city, please contact me. We'll be happy to come, and to receive you in France if you want.

My email address is: tipouchou@yahoo.fr and my postal address is:
Marie FAZEKAS
44 Route du Roure
07000 Lyas
FRANCE

Thank you very much!

Marie :)

Loading map...