Margarita_V

Margarita_V, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 11th Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen about 4 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon 86th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, little bit of Finnish
  • icon Female
  • icon 9th May 1996
    (23 years old)

About Margarita...

Hi!
I'm Margarita. I'm 23 years old. I live in Siberia, in Tomsk. I work as a programmer and quality assurance engineer.

Postcrossing for me is not just a way to exchange beautiful pictures, but also is a way to learn more about other countries and people living in them, so I would like to receive a card with:
- interesting or beautiful places in your town or country
- animals and birds that live in your country
- flag or other emblem of your living place
I also like the cards with
- macro photos
- views of night city
- sunsets/sunrises
- nature
- animals

I will be happy if you write me
- a little bit about yourself
- something in your native language with translate
- date and temperature

I love cards with beautiful or unusual stamps.

If you can send me a coin from your country (or other country), I will be really happy! Especially I will appreciate if you send me a coin from the American collections "America the Beautiful Quarters" with National Parks or "50 State Quarters" with the States, they are so beautiful and great!
Or may be you can send me a coin from another collection of your country, so please write me a name of the collection.
Also you can give me an advise about other collection of beautiful or interesting coins :)
If you want to exchange one of this coins for one coin from Russian collection write me please!

If you can't send me a card of one of these types, don't worry, I will be glad to any card!

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...