Maren1985

Maren1985, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
756
sent


Receive postcards
747
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, English, Español (un poco)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th January

About Maren...

Hi

I'm Maren and I'm 36 years old.

I'm working with mentally disabled People. I like my job very much!

I want to meet People from all over the World. I like travelling, reading and writing Storys (hobbyauthor)

I love Postcards from your country and town (multiviews). I collect "touristcards" I pin it on a big wall, an connect them to a big world Map. Only Cards with Citys or local Pictures I pin on this wall. I like Cards with the Name of this Town and Maps.

I like Cards with:
nature, Garfield, Africa and Whales

I love Canada! And hope i can get a lot of Postcard from Canada and find PanPals from there

I like shamanic-, spiritual- nativ- Symboles (z.B. Kokopelli, Totems)

I like Cards from Inga Paltser (Owls) and the little mole too.

Harry Potter (I'm a big Fan)

The polarlights i like very much! (They have a extra Wall. :))

I like Art Cards from Benjamin Lacombe & Irina Zeniuk (Blue Cats).

I don't like Christmas or Eastercards, holiday cards because its not from your Town/ Country. And I don't like Comic and religious cards.

I like cards with funny sayings on it. Please translate it, if they are not in German or English.

You can write me all what you want, but please, tell about your City or Country.

Look in my Favourits. All these cards, I would like to see on my wall ;)

Are you looking for a new Penpals - friendship? Hello! Here I am!

And for all: Sorry, i have a bad english! :) I speak with hands and feets. But I understand almost everything. I learning Spanish but I'm a absolutely beginner. You can write in a easy to read Spanish.

Have a nice time and Happy Postcrossing!

Your Maren

Loading map...