Mandragggre

Mandragggre, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 11th Nov., 2016
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
233
sent


Receive postcards
234
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, French, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th October 1985
    (36 years old)

About Yulia...

Hello everyone and welcome to my profile :-)

My name is Yulia, I'm 32 and I live in Moscow with my husband and our 4-year-old son Stanislas.

I'm a doll collector - most part of my collection are Pullips and Ball Jointed Dolls, I also have a few artist toys and textile dolls.
My favorite pastime is a cup of herbal tea or coffee and a book! I read all the time - classics and modern literature or non-fiction. I also have a collection of beautifully illustrated fairytales.
I love music (mostly classical and rock) and travelling.
Walking in the forest in every season of the year, watching rain and snow falling or thunderstorm coming - these things make me very happy!

I will be happy to receive all kinds of postcards but especially I'm interested in:
*Nature: your country's landscapes, forests, seas, natural phenomena, leaves, grass, plants, snow, etc.
*Old black and white photos of your city or country.
*Dolls of all kinds.
*Fairytale illustrations.
*Moomin.
*Astronomy: space, planets, stars, etc.
*Art: architecture, masterpiece paintings from your local museums, landscapes, Medieval art, the Northern Renaissance, Impressionism/Post-impressionism.

Typical tourist postcards are not my favourite ones...

If you don't know what to write, advise me a good book to read or a movie to watch! I will also be grateful for some interesting vegetarian and no-sugar desserts recipes!

Please NO envelops, ads and handmade postcards. Pretty stamps are welcome :)

Thank you and have a wonderful day :-)

Loading map...