MalLena

MalLena, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 12th Mar., 2010
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
490
sent


Receive postcards
489
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 24th December 1986
    (33 years old)

About Elena...

Hello, my name is Lena.
I was born in g.Novohopersk(Voronezh region), studied at inzhenener programmer in g.Ryazan. Now I live and working in g.Moscow.I love my cat (she has huge eyes, small nose, a gray wool striped, call Lisa) and my husband.

I like to take photos, read books and medieval fantasy story, listen to folk music. More I'm crazy about vintage jewelry, clothing, interior design.

Write to me in their own language, what is your favorite name of the boy and girl. I will be very grateful to you.

My Favorite:
- Royal family of your country
- fantasy(fairies,dragons,wizards,castles,etc)
- Cards with dancing
- toys(dolls-Barbie, etc.)
- people(Celebrity Movies)
- heroes series(Game of thrones, Friends, Desperate Housewives, Buffy, Allias)
- your city (buildings,towers,monuments, special places,castles, etc.)
- mountains, beaches, waterfalls

I also collect cards from every state of America. Can see what cards I already have: http://mypostcrossing.ru/. I would be very happy if send me postcards depicting sights of the missing states or of those of whom already have card.

I do not like cards with pictures of Kaj Stenvall. They look-scary.

**Please, please, don't flood me with private messages if your card is travelling for too long. Now the NORMAL time to get to me is 30-40 days, your cards WILL BE registered when i receive them.**

Loading map...