MaksimTkachov

MaksimTkachov, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 12th Mar., 2019
  • icon Seen 7 days ago
icon
402
sent


Receive postcards
402
received
icon 3 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020, 2021 & 2023WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Polish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 4th November 1991
    (32 years old)

About Maksim...

Hello, my name is Maksim (Максим).
I live in Minsk.
I am a friendly and cheerful guy, who like meeting new people from any place of the Earth.
I became a father on the 26th of February, 2023 ☺️

My hobbies are:
- doing sports (gym, workout, jogging, playing soccer);
- banya (Russian sauna);
- watching soccer and hockey matches (Russian Premier League, Champions League, Euro, World Cups, NHL);
- collecting FIFA Euro and World Cup Panini stickers;
- reading books (my favorite authors: Dostoevsky, Chekhov, Bunin, Remarque);
- meeting and chatting with friends;
- learning English;
- listening to music (especially pop and electronic music from 1995-2015)
- HelloTalk application;
- Watching YouTube;
- Nature, fresh air, being at the datcha (40 km from Minsk) (dacha is a seasonal second home, located in the exurbs).

These days in my free time I mostly spend time with my son, fix my BMW 525d (E60), watch football at the weekends, read books, go to the gym twice a week.

In case you want help choosing a postcard, here are some things I really like (but I like lots of other things as well!):

*Christmas and New Year
*nature (lakes, seas, mountains, big trees, forests, meadows)
*wild animals of your country/area
*books
*vinyl records
*libraries
*quotes (especially in English)
*sports (especially team sports: football (soccer), basketball, hockey)
*summer
*sauna, Russian banya
*coffee
*tea
*dishes of your national cuisine
*skyscrapers
*cars
... or take a look at my favorites for inspiration - they're all cards I haven't received yet.
In the end, any postcard you want to send me is perfectly fine!
* I am not fond of advertising cards, sorry.

Loading map...