Mailbox

Mailbox, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 20th Apr., 2018
  • icon Seen 10 months ago
icon
35
sent


Receive postcards
35
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English, interested in learning Scandinavian languages
  • icon he/him
  • icon 4th October 1988
    (32 years old)

About Patrick...

Hej all! How are you doing? Nice to meet you. My name is Patrick, a country boy who loves animals, nature and travel.

Some facts about me: I have four Maine Coon cats and a very sweet horse. My cats names are McKenzie, QiQi, Warjo and Snoezekous. My horse is called Jodi. I enjoy photography, specially polaroid/ instant photography. I work with special needs children. I have a few tattoos and find art interesting. I like spirituality and tarot, the sight of the moon! I go with country music and love to wear hats!

When it comes to postcrossing I prefer illustrated postcards. The child in me gets a smile on his face when happy coloured cards find my home. So I love Moomin, Pippi Longstocking, Rolf Lidberg trolls, Jetoy, fairytales, Children's Books, illustrated animals ❤️. Would love to receive an illustration of a raccoon.
I also like foxes, domesticated cats, Lynxes, wolves, horses. And of course things related to spirituality. Or anything related to my favourites is great too. Tom of Finland or witches, the wizard of oz.

The back of the postcard is just as important to me as the front. I enjoy colourful stamps, interesting things written by you. If you have any secrets, please share them with me And I promise I will not tell anyone. 🌙. You can also write About the first time you fell in love. Would be interested in those things! 🌻.

Oh.. I am not that interested in city/multiviews. So if you are not able to to send anything else than those, just send me a drawing in an envelope. Maybe you have children who can make me a drawing, would be cool!

"When you look a little closer, you can see something beautiful every day!"

Wish you well! 🍀

Loading map...