MadamePolly

MadamePolly, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 11th Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen 17 days ago
icon
101
sent


Receive postcards
101
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th April 1986
    (35 years old)

About Nicole...

Hello to all of you!

My name is Nicole, I am 35 years old and live in the middle of Germany. Since may my hometown is Bad Oeynhausen. I moved here from my homezone "Ruhrpott" (Essen and Oberhausen) and live here with my loved soulmate now.
I love creative works and photography. A few years i had a company myself and a creative shop.
I am fond of music and can not imagine to live without it.
My favorite animals are otters.
And i looooooove rainbows!!

Also I am addicted to Disney, love the Disneyland Paris and Stitch is my favorite character.

I love the see and the hills.

I am interessted in masterminds and their wisdoms and quotes, like those of Hermann Hesse, Mark Twain, etc.

Because I didn't see a lot of this wunderfol world, i started to take part in this movement.

I like a lot kind of cards. Maybe with the topic of Disney, rainbows, quotes or drawings
But I have to tell you: I really don't like the typical type of postcards (this one which tourists send home to their beloved families...)
I would like, if you are creative and select a unusual and rare one.

I always try to find a card, that will fit your favorites! I like making people happy and send a smile to the receivers face :)

Looking forward to your sending,

Greetings
Nicole (also and better: Polly)

Loading map...