Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Maca_en_Niels, Netherlands

Maca_en_Niels

(or Maca) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for over 7 years (2,660 days).
505 sent 507 received


  • Distance sent: 1,076,318 miles
  • Last seen: 6 months ago
  • Languages: English, Dutch, German, Norwegian
  • Birthday: 27th April
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.37, Lon: 5.21 | Google Maps

About Maca...


I'm Maca, 39 years old. I live in Almere, the Netherlands with my husband Niels and our parakeets 'Groen' and 'Jip'.

My hobbies are Recumbent cycling (ligfietsen), Geocaching, Photography and travelling to the USA ;-)

I am really interested in special geography around the world and I love the deserts! I would also love to read about where you live or learn some words from your language.

Offcourse I'm happy with all cards, but these are some subjects I
would really like:
Deserts
(but desserts are great too) ;-)
Mountains
Vulcanoes
Aurora borealis
Animals like horses, penguins and birds.
Comics characters (like batman, superman, x-men, donald duck, mickey mouse, etc.)
Science fiction
Geocaching related stuff
Bikes and Recumbents (Trikes)
The American Mid-West (landscape and history)
Beautifull Photography
Charlie Chaplin
Hello Kitty or similar cute stuff :-)

I would love cards decorated with washitape, stickers or a drawing! Offcourse a nice text is always appriciated :-)

I am totally okay with it if you scan and upload the card.