MaRiNkA-2001

MaRiNkA-2001, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 1st Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen 12 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon icon 2 Postcrossing Ambassador Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020 and 2021WPD 66th on sent postcards from 67th on longest distance from

About Marina...

Hi! :-) I am 21 years old.
I live with my family (mom, dad and me) and my pets (cats Kuz'ma and Fix) in a small industrial town Sluck, but now I study at Belarusian State Technological University in Minsk, my specialty is Publishing.
I play the violin, guitar and piano, sing.
I love nature and horses, and cross-stitching.
Please, write down the date and the signature on the postcard. I would like you to write on the postcard something about you or your country: write me a few words in your native language. I will be very happy!
I want to get cards with:
~animals
~puppies, dogs(I like Husky very much)
~kittens, cats
~horses
~pandas
~guinea pigs
~sights of your city or country
~nature
~funny postcard
~3D postcards
~musical instruments and musical notes
~Jetoy
I trust your taste at the expense of postcards and I will be glad to any your choice)

BUT! I don't like handmade postcards!
NOTE: If I do not registered your card, so I didn't get it!

I love to travel! I was in such countries as:
~France (Paris)
~Czech Republic (Prague)
~Lithuania (Vilnius, Trakai)
~Russia (St. Petersburg)
~Italy (Rimini, Florence, Verona, Venezia)
~San Marino
~Ukraine (Odessa)
~Latvia (Riga, Jurmala)

Happy postcrossing!!!

Your MaRiNkA-2001 =)

Loading map...