MAbeatka

MAbeatka, Poland
  • Country Poland
  • Member since Joined 26th May., 2018
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
94
sent


Receive postcards
98
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon polski, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 16th July 1973
    (46 years old)

About Beata...

Hello, I'm a teacher, I teach Polish language children in primary school🏫. I live with my huzband and doughter in Opole - beautiful city in Poland. We have 3 pets at home: 2 guinea pigs🐹 - Lila and Róża (Rose🌹) and a cat, ragdoll - Mira.
I love reading books and collecting bookmarks for them and stickers from different countries.
I am happy to read about the education system in your country.
I also like travelling. I've been to many amazing countries, and cities: The Netherlands, Germany, Monaco, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Serbia, Austria, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Greece, Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia and Finland. I would be very grateful if you would recommend an interesting place in your country or cheap, nice accommodation.
I like postcards with:
- baby animals,
- illustrations of books for children,
- retro,
- with feathers or birds for my daughter,
- interesting places in your country,
- funny
but every postcard will give me joy.
Please write something more than "greetings from...". If you don't know what write to me, there are some tips:
* what three things comes to your mind, when you hurt word " Poland",
* do you ever hurt about Opole?,
* what is your favourite singer/band from your country?,
* what is the most popular female and male name in your country?,
* could you tell me something about traditional dish in your country?
Have a nice day 😊 Beata

Loading map...