MALT

MALT, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 3rd Aug., 2009
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
971
sent


Receive postcards
973
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English and a little Papiamento
  • icon she/her
  • icon 7th May 1979
    (42 years old)

About Anne-Louise...

Hello!

My name is Anne-Louise, I am 34 years old, married and mother. My son's name is Thijs (May 26, 2009) and my daughters name is Iris (May 28, 2012). We live in Voorschoten near The Hague in The Netherlands.
I work as an occupational therapist in Den Haag. I work with demented young and elderly people.

My hobbies are: collecting stuff (stamps, telephone cards, coins), travelling, jigsaw puzzles, reading and deep sea diving. I love to watch dance movies, I used to dance in the past (for fun, not professionally).

I would like it if you used more than 1 stamp (please different ones) so I can make my collection even bigger.

My wishlist:

- black & white photos of women (nude or semi nude but classy, no porn please --> look at my favourites to see what I mean)
- tattoos/ tattoed bodies
- lifeguards
- dancing
- anything to do with stamps
- cards from Belarusian artist Natasha Chetkova (открытки Наташи Четковой)
- Pixar movies (for my son) --> NO Cars/Cars 2 please, we have enough Cars. Planes would be nice though!
- Hello Kitty (for my daughter)
- from USA? please a card with your State name

Please date your card and write on the card what place I should visit in your country or a place you loved when you visited it.
Thank you!

NB. I'll register your card on the day I receive it, I'll try to upload your card as soon as possible, but with a baby it is difficult to do quickly. I will upload all cards eventually.

Loading map...