Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Lyyli1968, Finland

Lyyli1968

(or Tuula) is a member in Finland . She has been a member for over 8 years (3,135 days).
503 sent 509 received


  • Distance sent: 1,133,311 miles
  • Last seen: over 1 year ago
  • Languages: finnish,some english
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 60.17, Lon: 24.94 | Google Maps

About Tuula...


MOI!

My name is Tuula and I live in Helsinki, the capital of Finland. I'm 47 years old. I have been living with my man Juha over 17 years, and we have two children. Leevi 10 and Niilo 9. I also have two own children, Joonas 24 and Riikka 22. My man have one child, Tomi 22. And I am a grandmom for a little Oliver 5 ♥
My hobby is hydrobic, gym, kettlebell and waterrunning.

I like to receive postcards describing your country: landscape, animals, poetry,sports, funny cards, cards with aphorisms...
Anyway, every card is welcome and appreciated=)
We all are waiting your postcards.

My 9 y.o son Niilo LOVES Hello Kitty. So, if you want to send me a card like this, he (and me) would be VERY happy=)

PS.Suomesta lisäksi:
* Inge Löökin kortit( mummot)
* Kaj Stenvall-kortit
* Hörölä-kortit