Lylu

Lylu, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 3rd Feb., 2012
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
82
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian, Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th March 1987
    (34 years old)

About Katya...

My name is Katerina, but my friends usually call my Katya. I'm 25 years old. I live in Sumy, in the north of Ukraine (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ukraine). I am an engineer, I work in a machine-building plant.
As for my interests, I like to travel. I prefer trips in my country by car or by train. There are many interesting places in Ukraine. Also I like art, photography and architecture, museums and excursions. I carry with hand-made.

All kind of postcard are welcome, but that's what I wont the most – your city’s postcard, sights and different places of interest. Also I hope you will write something in your own language on your card. I want to know about your hobby, what you enjoy doing, your life dream. Please, write about yourself.

My dream is to visit these places:
Eiffel Tower (France)
Statue of Liberty (USA)
Big Ben (England)
Colosseum (Italy)
Taj Mahal (India)
Great Wall of China
Hagia Sophia (Istanbul, Turkey)
I will be happy if I will see one of it on your postcard.

This is a wonderful project, and thanks to this I hope to learn something special about the world, countries, nations, cultures, and also to make new friends from around the world.

I received a postcard from Australia. Unfortunately I can not register it. You wrote a wrong ID. Say me it in the letter, please!

Loading map...