LoLaV

LoLaV, Netherlands
icon
65
sent


Receive postcards
63
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 3rd December 1992
    (27 years old)

About Laura...

Haii,

My name is Laura and I'm married with no kids.
My hobbies are writing, webdesign, shopping, sewing, gardening and reading, I mostly read while traveling by train or airplane or before I'm going to sleep. I try to learn Russian, so if you want to write in Russian cyrillic, that's okay.

I really appreciate it to get card with;
- sweet animals
- Gold fishes
- Cards with things for children or 'childish' things
- Bears
- Aquariums with fish
- Pink things like; fruit, animals, girly things etc.
- Fruit
- Clothes
- Gardens
- snow
- Clouds
- Houses (Also interior)
- Weddings
- flowers
- or things from your country or city

What I like the most is that you improvice by yourself. Don't you know what to write about? If you like to tell me, I want to know what your favorite color is and why. What does the color make you feel? How long is it your favorite? What things do you have in that color?

Not in the mood for an essay about your favorite color? Please tell me how to write 'I love you' in your language and what language it is.

See you soon in a postcard (or card with envelope, your call).

Thank you!

Loading map...