Llara

Llara, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 26th Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
421
sent


Receive postcards
422
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon Female
  • icon 17th May 1976
    (43 years old)

About Larisa...

Hello, friends!
My name is Larisa (or Lara). I work as a teacher in a primary school. I love my job. I also love photography, sewing, embroidery, handicrafts trinkets (In Russian - рукодельничать – rukodelnichat :))
I live in a small town with my family: my beloved husband and two sons:)) The eldest son is 18 years and the youngest 8 years. The eldest loves cats and collecting their images. And the younger likes different cars, trains, planes ...

I especially like:
* toy balloons;
* camomiles, wildflowers;
* berries;
* books;
* candy and sweets;
* bicycles, trains;
* owls;
* everything that is associated with rain (umbrella, rubber boots, raindrops, puddles, etc.)
* Leonid Afremov;
* I really like drawn cards;
* If you want to send me a handmade card, I'll be happy!!! Hope you'll do it with love :))))

But not necessarily to send me a postcard from this list! You can be sure: I’ll be GLAD to ANY card from you! Flowers, nature of your country, greeting cards... Anything that you like! I like surprises :))

Happy postcrossing!

Для тех посткроссеров, кто будет писАть по-русски, мой адрес:
ул. Лесозаводская, д.19, кв.87
г. Выкса
Нижегородская обл.
РОССИЯ
607060.
Нажиганова Лариса.

Удачи всем! Good luck!

P.S.: Please write to my address in BLOCK letters: our postmen sometimes misread Latin letters! :)))

Loading map...