Linabella

Linabella, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 9th Sep., 2009
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
84
sent


Receive postcards
84
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Englisch, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th August

About Lina...

My name is Lina, I'm 22 years old and I live in Germany.

My mom kugusch is a postcrosser and she got me interested in postcrossing when I was a child.

I love to draw and read alot, which are my main hobbies.
If you feel like drawing me a postcard, that would be really amazing ^~^

If you're from another country, I would be happy if you could write a sentence in your language with translation, since I love learning languages^^

As for the Postcards, I would love cards with these subjects:

-Fireflies!!
- bioluminescence !!
-Mangas and Animes
-Japan\China/korea
- interesting facts
- BTS
- Indians (esp. cherokee, since I am part cherokee)
Themed around lights ( not light bulbs, more like glowing lights in fantasy worlds or the kind) I just really love lights ^~^
- northern lights
- I also like those black/grey/white cards with just one or two colored things in the picture!
- Halloween
- Fotographic cards of woodlands, lakes, animals, seas etc!!
- night view cards especially with the moon
- constellations
- Disney lilo and stitch
- DreamWorks "How to train your dragon"

- Any animals Really but especially:
- Aquaristic (Fisch and or Auqascaping)
- Fireflies!!
- Axolotl!!
- Pandas!!
- obscure animals
- funny animal postcards ( grimaces etc)

I don't mind add cards! I like add cards that are funny or just designed pretty.

Thank you for taking the time to read through my wishlist and Intro, I hope you have a wonderful day ^~^

Loading map...