Lina_Bina

Lina_Bina, Australia
  • country Australia
  • Member since Joined 30th Nov., 2017
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
103
sent


Receive postcards
104
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd April 2001
    (22 years old)

About Lina...

G'day Everyone,
My name is Lina and I'm from and live in Brisbane Australia. (I have an identical twin if that resonates with anyone) I love to travel, road trips in particular - that stuff hits hard- I am aspiring to become a baker and then a train driver down along my timeline. Also a big fan of nature walks and roller skating.

I love reading and watching stuff. 'Stuff' include anime, movies & streams. Categories I have fallen in love with are fantasy, medieval esque, Sci-Fi, mystery and thriller. I'm obsessed with Lord of The Rings, DnD (just started), Star Wars & Pokemon to name a few.

I kint and crochet a lot and this is when I listen to a lot of books and podcasts. I'm a big fan of retro/muscle cars and steam trains.

I would like to travel to Scotland and Germanic country as that's my background. I love Scotish high lands and forests landscapes. I am hopefully going to start learning German in the near future, kinda nervous.

I would discribe my vibe/style as very mismatch, nothing really matches. I do collect fridge magnets if u have any ;). I really am not picky of what u send me. If u do want some guidence - view of your city/town/country, anime, books, train line, anything from above.

Thanks for reading my book of a profile. Penpals are welcome. Have a wondeful day :D
P.S I Love the band Gretta Van Fleet

Loading map...