LimeSherbet

LimeSherbet, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 28th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon Postcrossing Supporter 26th on sent postcards from 22nd on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, basic Spanish
  • icon she/her

About Lisa...

Hi! My name is Lisa, I'm 51 years old and live in Brandon, Florida. I have two daughters (20 and 23) and two cats. Enjoy reading (mostly history, especially the American Civil War and World War II), watching baseball (love the Rays and Giants!), cross-stitch, and relaxing at the beach. My favorite TV shows are Star Trek, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, and Friends.

For the new year, I’m trying out monthly themes, if you happen to have any of these on hand.
January - clocks
February - cats
March - baseball
April - garden
May - shoes
June - rainbow, multicolor
July - frogs
August - glass
September - dance
October - dessert
November - sewing, cross-stitch
December - coffee and tea

Or to be completely random, go to your cards and send me the 22nd one, surprises are so much fun, too! Or just send whatever you like, I’m not at all picky, ad and homemade always welcome, too.

I'm really looking forward to learning a little bit about you and your city or country. I’d also be interested to hear about a card you've received that stands out to you for some reason - beautiful, unique, weird, thoughtful, etc.

Thank you in advance, and Happy Postcrossing:)

--Lisa

Loading map...