Limasha

Limasha, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 29th Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen 4 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon 2 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021 and 2022WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, French, Polish, forgotten Spanish, Started Japanese, recently started Slovenian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th March 1996
    (27 years old)
  • icon vk.com/limasha16

About Alexandra...

Hello World!
I believe together we will overcome all horrors and injustices! 🌍🕊 I hope terrible war in Europe will be finished soon!

I like studying languages and my motto is "It's better not to know 5 languages than just one" :)
So that,below you will find descriptions in FR ES PL(EN+RU). They aren’t exact translations of one text, as I strongly don’t like routine of sameness. If you haven’t got enough time to read, just, please, send me as unusual card as you can, try to avoid touristic ones.
My frank confession: I don't know what to do with info about your living place! It'd be better to tell about the weather, what you ate/bought today, something about the moment, like a photo of your life :)

I’m 26 years old (married to a programmer) junior neurobiology researcher working in sleep study field.
We live together with my beloved husband, black cat Tarjan and black&tan toy-(nearly)poodle Ada. I like reading classical books, listening to podcasts and indie music, jigsaw puzzles, comfortable weather for walking the dog.
I’d be happy to receive: any animated series/movies, Signs of Zodiac, cosy/comfortable interior/room/working place, dog breeds,
talisman animals: giraffe(mum, she's also big fan of Korean dramas), camel(dad), goose(sister), kitten(little brother. We don't live together with them and I'm not sure if they ever see your postcard, but these animals remind me my first-family :),
hedgehog(husband), goat(me). I’m collector of goats, buttons, lamps and whales. My favourite colours are Navy Blue and Iris.
Send what you want, except typical touristic cards, please.
I’m coffee lover, but tea-bag is very welcome! I thought I'm cat-lover till I've got a dog :)
Thank you!

Salut! Je vis à Moscou avec mon cher mari, notre chat noir Tarjan et chien particolore à poil frisé Ada. J’ai obtenu mon diplôme de l'Université de Moscou (2020) et maintenaint je travalle dans un laboratoire de recherche sur le sommeil.
J'ai visité Paris en 2012 où passer 2 semaines dans la Fondation Eugène-Napoléon. C'était merveilleux! J'aime beaucoup music de Zaz, Pomme, La Femme. Je serais reconnaissant de recevoir des cartes postales avec une image de plat de cuisine française.
Merci!

¡Hola! Me gusta la banda musical Supersubmarina. ¡Uno de mis mayores sueños es hacer el Camino de Santiago! Todavía puedo leer español pero no puedo escribirlo..

Cześć! Miło cię poznać! Mam na imię Alexandra, jestem z Moskwy. Mam 26 lat. Lubię układać puzzle, czytać, słuchać muzyki(Made in Poland, Aga Zaryan, Ranko, Hey) i radia, robić na drutach. Chciałabym dostać pocztówki z Koziołkiem Matołkiem lub coś z polskich studiów animacji. Proszę nie wysyłać rutynowych kart turystycznych, lepiej wysłać karton z opakowania! Dziękuję!

Привет! (ко мне лучше на ты :) )Пожалуйста, напишите, что слушаете, когда подписываете открытки, как их храните, сколько можете подписать за день/неделю, опишите ваш вид из окна, или значимое событие, произошедшее за последний месяц.
3000 знаков это так мал

Loading map...