LiliyaSagadieva

LiliyaSagadieva, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 25th Nov., 2009
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
172
sent


Receive postcards
160
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, I'm studying Italian
  • icon Female

About Kid...

George. Your 3d card arrived 24/12/1910, but you have not configured ID. Write me your card number.
___________________________________________________________________
All greetings!

My name is Lily. I'm 18 years old, I'm from Russia, Ekaterinburg. My city - one of the capitals of our great country.

I study programming in University. A strange man, who sees a lot of interest in the seemingly incompatible things - artistic gymnastics and programming ...
I love to have fun in big companies. I am a usual girl... I like to shoot video and photographs, and I'm not against being a model ... Ask what you are interested ... I will answer all questions that relate to me and are interesting to you ... Sweet, kind, tender, sympathetic, romantic =)

My hobby - traveling (though went a little, but I dream to see the whole world )

I love small animals, they are so cute and funny .... I love the beautiful and romantic scenery ....I love and wait for the bright, cheerful and interesting postcards. Brands - I want very much and beautiful. And please write the date on the postcard. Started to learn Italian, who knows, maybe help me with it (write a beautiful expression)

I would like to receive

In particular:
* Funny kids
* Small animals
* Beautiful places in your city
* Money in your country
* Funny cards
* Romance
* Modern

Also:
* Funny Pictures
* Sunsets / sunrises
* Landscapes

Please: No pets
---------------------------------------------
August 12 is my birthday! " I hope to get cards for free!
Happy postcrossin!

Loading map...