Lilijail

Lilijail, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 14th May., 2015
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
297
sent


Receive postcards
297
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 14th September

About Liliya...

Hello everyone! My name is Liliya. I was born and live in Moscow. I'm married, I have a son (he is a student) and a black-and-white cat. I am a child psychologist. Most of all I love reading and travelling. I’ve visited many European countries and lived in South Korea for 4 years.

My hobby is collecting frogs. From every country I visit, I bring another green friend.

Dear postcrossers, I ask to send me a postcard with:

View your country, city, region. Sights and interesting places in your country. Street, people, daily life, national dishes .

Frogs, of course :)

Retro cars, buses, trolleybuses, trams and other vehicles

Everything associated with Buddhism

Black and white cats (such as my cat)

Mushrooms

It is also interesting for me to receive cards with characters from legends, myths, fairy tales and cartoons of your country.
A special request to the people of the Czech Republic: you will make me happy if you send me a card with the Mole from a wonderful Czech cartoon («Krtek»). This mole is the idol of my childhood. I think he gave joy to many Soviet children 70-80-s and maybe even 90-s years…

If you wanna write something, I’ll be grateful to read some information about your favourite heroes, characters, books of your childhood.

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...