Lilcsi

Lilcsi, Hungary
  • country Hungary
  • Member since Joined 18th Jul., 2006
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
78
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german, little japanese, hungarian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th June 1988
    (34 years old)

About Lili...

Hello!

I'm a 25 years old girl from Hungary, living in Budapest. I am currently studying social policy and job hunting.
I like reading, going to the cinema, going out with friends etc.
I like cats and animals, I have 3 cats and a dog at my parents' house. Also 2 cats in my apartment in Budapest. :)
My biggest passion is travelling. I always want to travel somewhere. :-) I have been to a lot of countries like Iceland, Spain, Turkey, Italy, France, Austria, Poland, Germany, Ireland, USA (New York, Washington, the West Coast), Greece, Denmark... My favorite city is Rome (been there three times), and my biggest wish is to visit Alaska in 2 or 3 years. Looks like this dream is coming true next year, we are going on a cruise in Alaska!
Oh and I am also a huge Depeche Mode fan! :)

I like postcards about big cities, mountains, beaches, lighthouses, bridges, castles or any historical sites. I like map and flag cards. I am into flying so any card with airplanes (the bigger the better :-) and airports are welcome! :) I also like Moomin cards.
If you happen to live in Alaska please be my penpal!
Please always write something about yourself and your hometown on the card. Would love to hear from you! :)

Happy postcrossing!

Lili

Loading map...