Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Lila1503, Germany

Lila1503

(or Helga) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 5 years (1,866 days).
1,093 sent 1,092 received


  • Distance sent: 2,015,318 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: german, english, un peu francais
  • Birthday: 15th March
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.03, Lon: 8.53 | Google Maps

About Helga...


Hello,

my name is Helga and I live with my husband in Bielefeld, a town in Westgermany in the "Teutoburger Forrest". I have two grown up children, 25 and 24 years. A least our 14 year old "cat-princess" belongs to our family.

My hobbies are gardening, reading thrillers, knitting and I like to go to the cinema.

I think it's sad, that hardly anyone writes postcards, so I'm very curious about the card I will receive and look forward to it very much.

If you have no idea, what to send, here are some suggestions:

- Greetings from... officials and unofficials(sent from original country)
-the town oder place you live ( no multi-view, please)
-Unesco World Heritage
-interesting people of your country
-blue cats by Denis Zenuk
-Inge Löök, Lali
- funny postcards
-mummins or jetoy cats

Be free at your choice of postcards. I like them all ♥

A friendly request to australian postcrosser. My daughter loves wombats, so if you could send me a card with a wombat, you would make her very very happy. And me, too.

HAPPY POSTCROSSING!

Helga!!