LidochkaV

LidochkaV, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 12th Sep., 2015
  • icon Seen about 7 hours ago
icon
8
sent


Receive postcards
4
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon Female
  • icon 26th June 2003
    (16 years old)

About Lidochka...

Hi! My name is Lidia! I live in Voronezh city, Russia.

I have a big and marry family. We love spending time outside (for example camping).

I have a pet - a cat called Plusha which breed is Scottish Fold. She is so cute that I could not remain serious when I saw her "babyface" ).

I love cats, owls,
beautiful architecture,
picturesque landscapes,
flowers,
Audrey Hepburn,
black and white pictures,
vintage pictures,
Paris (the Eiffel Tower, Notre-Dame de Paris, The Louvre and etc),
photographs of old European cities,
art, watercolor paintings, paintings by Van Gogh, Claude Monet and other famous artists.

I`m keen on reading books and my favourite are novels "Pride and Prejudice" by Jane Austen and "The Picture of Dorian Gray" by Oscar Wilde. I did Irish dancing, when I was younger. I like drawing, collecting stamps and I `m fond of needlework and scrapbooking.

I often travel abroad with my family. I have already visited Greece, Italy, Spain, Bulgaria, Finland, Estonia, Switzerland, Germany, Armenia and Georgia.

Please send me a postcard and tell about interesting places in your country, fascinating story that has happened to you or about your favourite book (film etc)! But I also will be happy if you write something about yourself!)

Loading map...