LeonyAntoinette

LeonyAntoinette, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 26th Aug., 2011
  • icon Seen about 11 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon dutch - Englisch
  • icon Female
  • icon 24th October 1967
    (52 years old)

About Leony...

Hello I'am Leony

I'am from Holland and live in a small town near the coast.
I'v a husband, 3 teenage boy's, works 30 hours a week in a growhouse where phalaenopsis grows, I enjoy my work verry much.
We have a little dog and I like to go out with him, we love to go to the beach, but also like the forest where he can run as much as he can.
I like all the seasons of the year, I love the fall, winter, spring and summer, I think every season has his charms.

I've a lot of hobby's and like a lot of things.
My biggest hobby's are writing letters and making cards, but also like to read books and collect Dutch stamps.
go for a ride on my bike, shopping, visit the cinema, go out with friends.
When you want to make me very happy, sent me a card off my wishlist but when you think you’ve got something better then surprise me.
I like a lot:
- illustraties
- fantasie
- fairies but no more flowerfaries I have all of them
- angels
- Snoopy
- Gorjuss
- Hello Kitty
- anything about fairytalls
- juxebox
- Bety Boop ❤️❤️
- Kontrastecard (black and white cards withe a little collour)
- Alice in Wonderland
Don’t like old buildings, toerist cards, cards with flowers or horses, sorry.

Looke out for it to get you're card.

Bye bye Leony

Loading map...