Leo1wade

Leo1wade, Canada
  • country Canada
  • Member since Joined 13th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
406
sent


Receive postcards
409
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 21st May 1967
    (54 years old)

About Leonard...

Hello. I live in a small rural community in Chipman, New Brunswick, Canada. I am an avid stamp collector. I also enjoy photography and taking walks with my 2 dogs, Esmerelda and Isolde, going to yard sales and flea markets, doing woodworking projects and renovations to the house (always work to be done there ;) ). My spouse brought home 3 mice, one she had rescued from a pet store that was closing and they were just gonna leave this little guy in a storeroom to die, alone. She took him and decided that he should not be lonely, so she went and got 2 more from a breeder. Of course i fell in love with them and got 2 more! What can i say, I love animals of all kinds and can't stand to see any treated badly. Sadly, we only have the one mouse now, but she is still very healthy and happy even thought she is up there in age (btw, our first rescue mouse lived to be 1 year and 7 months old, thats REALLY old for a mouse!). Also we have a few new members to the family, 4 hampsters and what beautiful little creatures they are.

I am looking forward to receiving any kind of postcard, simply or fancy, I will love each and every one!

Expired postcards:

CA-757303 to Netherlands
CA-732599 to China
CA-747007 to Taiwan
CA-747009 to Germany
CA-767239 to Korea (South)

Loading map...