LenaMa, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 14th Mar., 2015
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german (deutsch, englisch)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th April 1985
    (38 years old)

About LenaMa...

Hey, my name is Lena and I´m a 30 year old "girl" from Germany. (At that age it´s supposed to be woman, huh?) I singed up for postcrossing, because I´d love to see more places of the world but I don´t have the money to travel that lot. So maybe I can receive a bunch of postcards from all over the world to place under my gigantic map of the world that is hanging in my hallway. There are a lot of white flags/spots on it!
In my freetime I love to go for a walk with our Beagle Ronja,listen to music,make music, crochet, go to the Zoo, and take care of my tiny garden and my plants/flowers.

This year in October I´m going to marry and I´m really happy because of this.
Also we are probably going to get two cats at that time.

If you want to do me a favour, let there be an ELEPHANT on the Postcard. Elephants are my favourite animals.(real ones, painted, drawn, selfmade cards...)

Otherwise I would be happy about postcards with wedding-themes, cats, plants, animals, food, culture, costumes, cityviews, landscapes, people.... of your country.

Show and tell me how and where you live, what is unique about the place where you come from!

But in general I'm happy about any postcard you want to send to me. Just tell me why you've chosen it.


Loading map...