Lena-Happy

Lena-Happy, Russia
  • Russia
  • Joined 5th Jun., 2017
  • Seen over 1 year ago
5
sent


0
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • English, Russian
  • Female
  • 19th March

About Elena...

Hi everybody!
I'm Elena. I live in Russia. I`ve got a dog (Yorkshire terrier, his name is Pinki).
I work as an accountant. In my free time I like travelling, reading, cross-stitch, knite.
My hobbies are collecting stamps and coins from different countries.
I would enjoy learning about your country, religions, holidays and cultures.
Please write something (phrases or few sentences) in your own language. And please put English translation :)
You can send me any types of card (no AD and handmade).
I hope my wish list will help you to decided what card send me. =)But I would be happy for any card (no AD and handmade).
- I'll be very happy receive cartes-maximum ♥ ((maxicard,картмаксимумы)This is postcard with stamp and special cancellations on front side))
- objects of UNESCO
- skyline or buildings reflected in water, river, ocean
- illustration of Marcel Marlier
- illustrations of Michel Tomas
- illustration of Inge Look if you are from Finland
- people in daily life
- old postcards 50-80 gg

My collection:
https://plus.google.com/photos/101975360630695139523/albums
http://fotki.yandex.ru/users/elenso/album/362819/
I would like you to tell me a little about yourself and your hobbies!
Рrivate swaps are welcome.

If you liked the card what you receive from me you can send me back thank-you-card... =) =) =)
Adress is below!

Thank you and happy postcrossing!
My adress:
Elena
ul.Lenina, 44 kv.277
g.Krasnogorsk
Moscovskaya obl.
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
143409

Loading map...