Lemonjuicessx

Lemonjuicessx, China
  • Country China
  • Member since Joined 13th Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
115
sent


Receive postcards
112
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Chinese
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th July 1996
    (23 years old)

About Lemonjuicessx...

Hello, I'm Shuxin :) I was born in Shandong Province and now I work in Shanghai as customer service for a UK forex company.
I like to hang out with my boyfriend. He is 25 cm taller and 1 year older than me. He is very patient but I am very anxious.
Unfortunately, his parents seem like don't support us being together. As they thought my job is not as stable as a civil servant or teacher. Salaries and benefits are not very high. :( My boyfriend is insisting.
And I really want to get support from his parents I'm afraid they will always refuse me:(
I really want to find a more challenge job with better development. But it's hard to find a suitable job as I want changing industries and positions. :( I participated in 3 interviews in the fall but failed to pass because of inconsistent work experience. Really need to get an offer in 2020!!!
Could give me some advice on how to pass the interviews? In fact, I want to be in sales. I'd like to start with the sales assistant.
I like eating, watching movies, listening to music, shopping and taking pictures...
I love animals, especially dogs and polar bear.
I like popular music and rock music.(Taylor Swift, Linkin Park, Lady Gaga,..)
I love nature, landscape, sky, sea, ocean... But it's a pity that I still can't swim. I really should learn it!
My favourite colour is yellow. Because I love Bumblebee very much.
Just send me the postcard that you think it's great!
Wenn du aus Deutschland kommst, schreibe bitte auf Deutsch, weil ich an der Universität Deutsch gelernt habe und ich üben möchte.
Danke.

Loading map...