Leine999

Leine999, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 30th Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
710
sent


Receive postcards
715
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th September

About Lena...

Hey :)

My name is Lena and since July 2015 I live in Celle. I'm 20 years old and I finished school last year. Now I'm studying midwifery. To be a midwife is my dream and it#s a great honor for me that I can realize my dream :) :)

For my dream, I had to leave my hometown Dortmund and go out into a town, 243 km (linear distance) away from my family. So, I moved to Celle.
Celle is a city with very beautiful old half-timbered houses and a small, beautiful castle. I fell instantly in love with Celle (it's really a very, very, very beautiful town), therefore it is not so bad that I had to move.

I have two dogs - an older (11 years old) and a younger (4 years old) dog. I also have an old cat (16 years), but they stayed in Dortmund. Here in Celle I have a small black cat (she was born in Ausgust '15). Her name ist Hexe (englisch: witch), because she is very cheeky.
I am an animal-loving person and I cannot imagine a life without animals.

I like art and I especially like beautiful paintings (both by famous artists as well as lesser known painters). I also have nothing against Comics.

I am also interested in the history of your country. Maybe you can tell me anything about it?

I am happy about every postcard that you pick for me. I have only one request: Can you write somewhere on the postcard the current date and maybe even what the weather is, while you write the postcard for me?
I find it very exciting how different the weather from all over the world is (especially the temperature).

Happy Postcrossing and greetings from Celle
Lena :)

I almost forgot:
I also collect stamps, so I would be very happy, if you could send me cards with beautiful oder funny stamps on it ;)

Loading map...