Leamusy

Leamusy, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 28th Oct., 2015
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
312
sent


Receive postcards
312
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th January

About Sára...

Hi everyone!

My name is Sára. I live in the Czech Republic in Náchod.

I like walking with my dogs , traveling with my family throughout the Czech Republic and visiting Czech monuments, cities , watchtowers, landscapes, nature and forests. My hobbies are reading books, gardening, riding on horses, motorcycle ride and care about animals.

I love all animals. When I was a child I wanted to become a veterinarian. I and my family have two dogs - ( Catahoula dog and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel), horse, cat, rabbits, guineapigs, turtle, snake and fish.

With my boyfriend we have hobby in veterans. We bought volkswagen mk2 and we care about it and go to meetings. It makes us happy and I believe that the collection of such cars will still grow.

With postcrossing I started because I can't travel around the world and I want to discover the world via your postcards from your city / country. :)

If you want me to do really happy you send me:

☆CATAHOULA DOG
☆ volkswagen old car (Golf I,II,, Beetle, Vanagon,....)
☆your drawn town
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/HU-109110
☆reflection in water
☆Netherlands old streets
☆phenomena in the sky
☆anything from your town, country (monument, nature, landscapes, bridge)
☆national food
When you haven't these ⬆ postcards you can send me ☆squirrels or ☆foxs.

You can take inspiration from my favorite postcards.
Please don't send postcard in envelope and write your hand.
Beautiful stamps are welcome.(GERMANY- Klassische Automobile)
If you can draw, draw me something please. :)

Please write the date and temperature in °C. :)
You can write me about your hobbies, your animals, your country.

I look forward to your card!! Thank you :)

Loading map...