Latte_Da

Latte_Da, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 21st Feb., 2018
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
303
sent


Receive postcards
302
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th August 1977
    (46 years old)

About Sarah...

Greetings from Fort Collins! My name is Sarah, and I am a 46 year old teacher. I am new to Colorado, and I am having the time of my life exploring beautiful CO with my husband, and our two college kids!

Some of my favorite things: coffee on the back porch, true crime podcasts, knitting/crocheting (I would be thrilled to receive your favorite pattern), outdoor concerts, film noir (Only Murders in the Building is great!!), hiking, and walking our two dogs, Lucy and Ruby.

If you're looking for something to write about, I am fascinated by everyday life in other countries. What did you do today? It could be as simple as what you ate or an errand you had to run; I find it all very interesting! As a teacher, I also appreciate all the creative Postcrossers out there! It's always delightful to receive a drawing, decorations, or something that is unique to you!

I am happy to receive any postcard you send, but if you need help, here are some ideas:

*Coffee
*Outlander
*Game of Thrones
*Whimsical drawings
*Bridges
*Umbrellas/Rainy weather
*Your favorite musician
*Vintage
*Animal drawings (and if they are clothed that is even better! ;)
*Holiday greetings, especially Halloween!

Thanks in advance for your postcard! They truly brighten my day!!

Sarah

Loading map...