Lara383

Lara383, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 17th Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 23rd May

About Aly...

Hello,
My name is Aly,I am a female and I'm 72 years young.
I have 2 children, and 4 grandchildren, 2 boy's (8 y and 6 y) and 2 girls,(9 y and 5 year )old.
So I'm an "Oma" (that's dutch for grandmother)
And, in the meantime, i have also a little cat (1 y) called... Miete.
She gives me a lot of fun and love.

I like my country, but I am also curieus to every other place on this world.
I like pictures from de place you live, but i am always happy with every card you will sent me.

- cityviews and landscapes,
- tradional costume or typical things from your country
- mapcards and american statemaps
- recipe-cards
- cards with coffee or tea things
- cards from fairytales with flowers
- cards from Inge Löök
- cards from Inga Paltser
- cards from Jetoy cats
- Zenyuk's Blue Cats
- funny cards

Also, cards from animals (cats, dogs, but also wild animals) or flowers are very nice and welcome.

But, honestly, I like every card you choose for me, because I like them all, and tell me, if you can, why you choose it.

Last week, I got a card with a recipe from that country, I love that!!!

Please tell me also something about your village or city, and your hobbies.
I wish you a lot of fun with postcrossing, and also many cards in your mailbox!!!

Aly

expired postcards

NL-2389207 to iriver Taiwan sent 11/03/2014
NL-2600224 to ACFR17 Portugal sent 28/07/2014

Loading map...