LapenkoAlexandra

LapenkoAlexandra, Belarus
  • Country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 19th Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
37
sent


Receive postcards
40
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th February 1984
    (36 years old)

About Александра...

Dear friends! My name is Alexandra. I live in a small town in Belarus Verkhnedvinsk. I have a family with two small children - a boy Vladimir (5 years) and girl Maria (2 years). Closer to home, I have a garden, where I grow a variety of vegetables and fruits...

I am very interested in the history of your country. Please send a postcard of your country and its national symbols, tell us about the historical event indicated on your card, or just about his country.
I will be very glad to hear from you retro cards, vintage.

Cards that I would like to receive:
- National symbols, retro cards, vintage, etc.
- Or any cards in your country, city, national culture, (write on a postcard or a letter (or double postcards) of historical events depicted on the card).
See *Favorites*

If you send a card in an envelope, you can put into it something little and cute) f.e. coins, that are used in your country, magnet, 3d cards and etc.

For my son sent cards, they are my favorites, now has his own profile http://www.postcrossing.com/user/VladimirLapenka
If you have children, write, Vladimir answer them.

Thank you all!

***
...in Russian...
Друзья, знаете русский - пишите на русском.
Мне очень интересна история вашей страны, города. Пожалуйста, пришлите открытку о вашей стране, ее национальной символике, расскажите о историческом событии, изображенном на вашей открытке, или просто о своей стране.
Если у вас есть дети, можете с ними написать моему сыну Владимиру, ответит всем http://www.postcrossing.com/user/VladimirLapenka
Счастливого посткроссинга!

Loading map...