La_fleur

La_fleur, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 8th Mar., 2010
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
65
sent


Receive postcards
61
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd December

About Alexandra...

Hi! ツ I'm Aleksandra, 23 years old, and I live in Russia, in old city Bryansk. I like nature, flowers, sunny days, snow, skating, photographing and I like travelling very much!
I would like to exchange postcards with people from all over the world!
When you'll send me a card, please write something on your native language and translate it in english :)
And please write me something about you and the card! Whatever you want! :) You can tell me about your country or places you have visited and about things you were amazed by there. You can write me about your dreams too :)
If you would like to continue communication with me, I'd love to! :)
I like all cards, but there are some kinds of cards that I prefer:
* views of your city/country
* black & white or sepia cards
* old-fashioned postcards
* romantic views cards
* cards with street lamps
* cards with lighthouses
* bicycles
* beautiful nature views, seaviews
* snowy cities/landscapes
* buildings/architecture
* lightnings or fireworks over cities
* views like "paradise" :)

And I like Christmas and New Year cards in any seasons! ツ
If you are from Finland you can also make me happy with a card of Moomin! ツ
Please, no AD cards :) and no handmade cards :)
In any case I'll be glad to all cards which you send to me!! So it's pleasant for me to find them in my mailbox! :) Most important is to have postcrossing friends all over the world.
Happy postcrossing!!! ツ

Loading map...