La_Tigra

La_Tigra, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 12th Jun., 2013
  • icon Seen 11 days ago
icon
396
sent


Receive postcards
394
received

About Екатерина...

Hello!
I'm Kate or Katerin, I'm 31 years old.
I am married. In 2016 we finally have our baby, we've waited 5 years for this =)
I, my husband and son live in a separate apartment on the outskirts of Moscow.
I love all kinds of music.
In the childhood was engaged in dances/
I am engaged the protection of wildlife, with the help to WWF, and as a consequence, I love animals very much!
In Moscow at 2018 year there was an organized transfer for recycling - happy to do it. So I looking for how to make our life more environmentally friendly and I will be glad to advice on this issue!
I love to visit museums, art galleries and exhibitions.
I work in a factory, that producing trailers. I'm a boss of archive - I really loke my work.
I have 2 cats. They names are Mara and Esteban.

Also I'd like to receive postcards with:
- things or places that are special to you
- food, that you really love
- UNESCO-WHS
- Illustration
- Le Petit Prince
- Diana, Princess of Wales
- greeting cards
- Keep Calm Cards
- Books
- birthday cards in November
- something, that is only in your country/town/etc
- Greetings from... :) (https://goo.gl/KCkCQk)

But they are just preferences, I will be happy to recieve any card!!!!

I like postcards written (a little bit more than just "Happy Postcrossing", "Greetings from...") and stamped, so please no envelopes, no folded cards.
I will be happy, if you recomend me interesting book - I really love reading!

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...