LaLa123

LaLa123, United Kingdom
icon
253
sent


Receive postcards
254
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English Spanish, a little French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th January

About Lara...

Hi, I live in the South of England in a small village with my partner 👱🏼‍♂️, 15 year old daughter👱🏻‍♀️ and cat. I am in my 40's. I am a SEN teaching assistant working full time in a secondary school and I volunteer, tutoring English to refugees. I am also studying towards a degree in Environmental Studies. I enjoy taking photos, Instagram, the colour yellow 💛, cats 🐱, being at home, vegan food, nature 🌱 , arm chair travelling, reading, podcasts, going for walks, yoga 🧘‍♀️, and sending and receiving postcards. If you are a Spanish speaker, please write in Spanish - I need to practice!

If you would like some ideas of what to send ......

modern architecture

Windmills

Tulips

Lighthouses near where you live

UNESCO sites

Postboxes/mailboxes

Modern Art/sculptures

Bright illustrated cards

Iconic design

A postcard of your town/city

A homemade card if you are creative/artistic

Or something you think I might like.

I love stamps too....

Please write 'hello' in your language 😊

Tell me something interesting about your town and what I should see if I visit, your hobbies, job, everyday things that make you happy , what's on your mind or anything else you can think of.

I would prefer to receive the card without an envelope with the date on it please ☺️

Thank you, I look forward to every card I receive.

Loading map...